ToC: Cadence in Decay

Editor Ty Schwamberger has revealed the table of contents for Cadence in Decay, an anthology coming early in 2012 from Mansion House Books.

Check out this lineup:

“Ricochet” by J.F. Gonzalez
“War of the Worlds Fever Dream” by Weston Ochse
“Unknown Caller” by Michael West
“Cacophony” by Adam P. Lewis
“Breaking Up” by Ramsey Campbell
“Dead Cache” by Mike Oliveri
“Patience” by Skip Novak
“War Is Over” by Gary Braunbeck
“Dialing the Dead” by James A. Moore
“Communication Breakdown” by Maurice Broaddus
“Terminal Point of Addiction” by Ian R. Faulkner
“The Christmas Caller” by Jack Ketchum
“Spencer Weaver Gets Rebooted” by Thomas A. Erb
“Tin Cans” by Jeff Strand
“The Talking Dead” by Tim Waggoner

There’s a lot of “holy crap” in there. An equal mix of my friends and guys whose work I admire.

I have to follow up Ramsey Campbell? Yeah, no pressure. Argh.

About Mike Oliveri

Mike Oliveri is a writer, martial artist, cigar aficionado, motorcyclist, and family man, but not necessarily in that order. He is currently hard at work on the werewolf noir series The Pack for Evileye Books.

Comments are closed.